Mocky - Exception to the rule (2016)

from The Moxtape Vol. III, released April 22, 2016
Drums, bass, percussion, guitar and vocals by Mocky. Backing vocals by Moses Sumney. Fender Rhodes by Joey Dosik. Trombone by Jordan Katz. Strings by Molly Rogers. Casio and percussion by P. Morris. Percussion by Lucky Paul.

Written by Dominic "Mocky" Salole.

Ni komentarjev:

Objavite komentar