Vinilija @ Radio Marš: 13.11.2011

1. Ned Doheny - Get it up for love
2. The Alan Parsons Project - A dream within a dream
3. The Mythical Beasts - Communicate
4. Space - Carry on, turn me on
5. Indeep - DJ's delight
6. O'Jays - Now that we found love
7. NYCC - I'll keep light in my window
8. James Brown - Down and out in new york city
9. MFSB - Freddie's dead
10. Jimmy Smith - For everyone under the sun
11. Barry White - Midnight and you

Vinilija @ Radio Marš: Electronic Classics

Ernst Chwatal, Heinz Leonhardsberger - Electronic Classics (ITT 198?)
A1) An Der Schönen Blauen Donau
A2) Forellen-Quintett
A3) Eine Kleine Nachtmusik
A4) Radetzkymarsch
A5) Ungarische Rhapsodie Nr. 2
B1) Mondscheinsonate
B2) Pizzicato-Polka
B3) Für Elise
B4) Türkischer Marsch
B5) An Die Freude

Electronic classics - a sacrilege?

This question will be unanswered forever, because only the composers themselves could reply to it with authenticity.

Therefore, it is pure speculation whether Beethoven, Mozart or another giant of classical music would have used the world of synthesized sounds if it had been available to them.

Unlike other attempts to imitate original instruments with a synthesizer, this recording dares to interpret classic themes through independent sounds. It is an attempt to expand the classics to a new dimension.

Vinilija @ Radio Marš: Squadra Omega 10''

Vinilija @ Radio Marš: Marjana Deržaj & Zabavne Melodije Zagreb '61

Vinilija @ Radio Marš: Pastor T.L. Barrett And The Youth For Christ Choir - Like A Ship... (Without A Sail)