Vinilija @ Radio MARŠ: Lionel Hampton - Stop! I don't need no sympathy

1. Jack Bruce - Spirit (Recorded for BBC TV's "Old Grey Whistle Test" 6th June 1975 )
2. Lionel Hampton - Stop! I Don't Need No Sympathy (Brunswick 1974)
A1 Stop, I Don't Need No Sympathy
Written-By – Carl Davis, William Sanders
A2 You Wouldn't Believe
Written-By – Carl Davis, Richard Parker
A3 I Wake Up Crying
Written-By – B. Bacharach-H. David
A4 Where Were You When I Needed You
Written-By – Stevie Wonder
A5 Turn Back The Hands Of Time
Written-By – Jack Daniels, Johnny Moore
B1 Stop, Look & Listen/To Your Heart
Written-By – Linda Creed, Tom Bell
B2 This Must Be The Place For Love
Written-By – Clifford Davis¸
B3 Where The Lillies Grow
Written-By – Canute Scott, Carl Davis, Clifford Davis
B4 It's Time For Peace
Written-By – Andrea Bohannon, Hamilton Bohannon
B5 I Wish It Was Me
Written-By – Leo Graham

Ni komentarjev:

Objavite komentar